How can I revoke social network access to my NetGalley account?

You can easily revoke social network access to your NetGalley account through each app’s settings.

Here’s how to deauthorize each account:

  • TikTok: In your NetGalley Profile, scroll down to "Where I Share Reviews" and click the orange "connected" text next to the TikTok icon - a popup will appear asking if you want to disconnect the account, click OK.
  • LinkedIn: Go to Settings & Privacy in your account, then scroll down to Permitted Services. Next to the NetGalley icon, just click Remove.
 
Was this article helpful?
26 out of 77 found this helpful