If you would like to remove your personal information from NetGalley, you can permanently delete your account by visiting the Account Information section of your NetGalley Profile. Please note that this cannot be undone.
When you delete your account, all personally identifiable information will be removed. Publishers who gave you access to books will only see "Account Deleted" in their title history.
Deleting your account is not something that we recommend. Once your account has been deleted, it will be gone forever and you will not be able to restore your account.
*If you'd like to reconsider deleting your account, please take a look at our Profile suggestions for ways to update your profile information, which can improve your chances of being approved by publishers.